Employ magical thinking!

Over the weekend I journeyed to a magical land in my backyard.  My friend and I took to the woods with capes, wands, swords, bows and arrows, and leather bound books.  We spent several hours taking pictures in a multitude of poses.  I think it’s important to hold on to that child like imagination, because anything is possible when you have that mindset.  After all, “Imagination is the only weapon in the war against reality.”- Lewis Carroll

Go check out my “Photography” page for more of these pictures!

photo 2photo 2 (1)photo 1 (2)photo 1 (1)

One thought on “Employ magical thinking!

Leave a Reply

